Home region Italy Regions Italy Valle d'Aosta

Valle d
pinterest pin
The Aosta Valley (Italian: Valle d'Aosta (official) or Val d'Aosta (usual), French: Vallée d'Aoste (official) or Val d'Aoste (usual), Arpitan: Val d'Outa) is a mountainous semi-autonomous region in northwestern Italy. It is bordered by Rhône-Alpes, France to the west, Valais, Switzerland to the north and the region of Piedmont to the south and east.
Area: 3,263.00 km2
Valle d'Aosta Coordinates (latitude, longitude): 45.75, 7.25
Approximate number of cities in Valle d'Aosta: 173

Cities in Valle d'Aosta:

Country: Italy

Valle d'Aosta Ratings:

There are no ratings for this location


Tourist Safety:
  Poor  1 2 3 4 5   Great

Action / Fun Things To Do:
  Poor  1 2 3 4 5   Great

Valle d'Aosta Reviews: